Home » Political Maps » Australia political map

Australia political map

This is a blank political map of Australia showing the country’s administrative boundaries. This consists of six States and two territories. The map is unlabeled and is in black and white. It also excludes geographical features to make it as simple as possible.

This blank map can be downloaded for free as a PNG, PDF, and SVG. All these formats are included in a zip file. The PDF format makes it ideal for printing and the vector-based SVG file makes it possible to edit the map.

Australia administrative divisions

The main administrative divisions of Australia are New South Wales, Victoria, Queensland, South Australia, Western Australia, and Tasmania. The two mainland territories are the Australian Capital Territory (ACT) and the Northern Territory (NT).